Log in with your personal login details to acess the software.
The first page is your private page 'My Designs', all your designs are saved here.
To start, click on “NEW DESIGN”. This will take you to a new blank file.
During the process of designing, to save your progress click on the following button located at the top of the screen. Save your work regularly during the design process to save your progress.
The new design is called "Untitled" by default. To name your design just write in the cell and save.
You can access your previously saved designs at any time by clicking the folder icon located next to the SAVE button. You will return to 'My Designs'.